Task 34 Navigation

Welcome to IEA Wind Task 34 – Participation

To participate in Task 34 your country must be a member of the IEA Wind Implementing Agreement (See the Cooperative Agreement tab for details of joining). Once your country is a member of IEA Wind, an organization within your country must become a participant in Task 34 and agree to the terms of the Task proposal.

Table 1. Countries and Organizations Currently Participating in Task 34
  Country Institution(s)
1 Germany Berlin Institute of Technology
2 Netherlands Rijkswaterstaat - Department of Water Quality
3 Norway Research Council of Norway; Norwegian Institute for Nature Research; Statkraft; Norwegian Water Resource and Energy Directorate; UniResearch
4 Switzerland NatecoAG; Federal Department of the Environment, Transport, Energy, and Communication (DETEC)
5 United Kingdom Scottish Government
6 United States Department of Energy; National Renewable Energy Laboratory; Pacific Northwest National Laboratory